Contests: Last Day to Enter!

January 30, 2009

I’m planning a “real” post on Polenta Appetizers for later today, but for now just wanted to remind everyone that this is the LAST DAY to enter my chocolate and baked goods giveaway contest

I’ve been blown away by the number of entries and am thrilled that so many people will have a chance to win–thanks so much for entering!  But if you haven’t entered yet, now’s the time (or score a second entry by linking to the contest on your own blog).

You can check all the details here.  

I’m looking forward to baking up a storm for y’all!🙂

elsiekong

Mum, it’s not fair that relatives can’t enter the contest.  Well, I guess there’s also the fact that we can’t eat chocolate or sugar.  But how about a dog treat contest?  I bet that cute Henry would enter. . . just a thought.”

© 2009 Diet, Dessert and Dogs

17 Responses to “Contests: Last Day to Enter!”

  1. Maureen Says:

    Are you sure we can’t ALL win?🙂

  2. VeggieGirl Says:

    I wish we lived closer so that I could enjoy your treats!!😦

    Happy Friday to you and The Girls!!


  3. That picture is soooooo cute!

  4. Pearl Says:

    happy friday!

    your lab is SO beautiful!

  5. Shelby Says:

    That’s such a BEAUTIFUL picture =)

  6. Barb Vigeant Says:

    Would love to win!


  7. omg your pup is adorable!!!!!!!!!!!!

  8. holler Says:

    That is one super cute dog (baby)🙂

  9. Nicole Says:

    I can’t wait for the polenta post! I love that stuff.

  10. Heather Says:

    awwwwwwwwww. your baby dog is so cute!!!!!!!! my pupper loves her kong, too.


  11. Aww, your girls always find a way to exceed all levels of cuteness and adorability!!

    I’m doing some voodoo stuff that will magically transport me to Toronto so I can win your baked goodies. I’m typing this standing upside down while chanting a spell. I’m dizzy.😛

  12. Vegetation Says:

    I live in the wrong country to enter the comp for your deliciousness😦

    But that is one adorable looking doggy you have there!

  13. Anna Says:

    Your dog is too cute! I have a black lab and he has a toy exactly like that one! We call it his red bomb and fill it with food so he can bash around trying to get it out again. I love your blog – it makes dieting and being vegan so much easier for me!


  14. Oh my, your dog is so photogenic!

  15. Liz Says:

    Awww! A Henry shout out! Thanks Rickic! I think that is my all-time favorite photo of your Girl(s). Henry has a toy just like that — they ARE meant to be!

    • Ricki Says:

      Liz,
      I agree, it must be kismet! But we’ll wait till they get a bit older (or maybe till after they actually meet?)–I’m thinking one wedding at a time is sufficient for Henry’s mum!😉

  16. Vicki Says:

    your doggy is beautiful


Leave a Reply

